MENU

Morning Prayer: Tuesday-Friday at 9:00 a.m. (In-Person or FB Live)

Noon Eucharist: In-Person Wednesday at Noon

Sunday Service: Sunday Eucharist Service 8:00 a.m. Rite I and 10:30 a.m. Rite II with music (In-Person or FB Live)

Facebook Live

 Check the calendar for updated events and services.  

Events

Check our church calendar for a daily schedule of events.

Upcoming Events

Church Office Hours – 813-689-3130 Thumbnail
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Kiser Hall

Event Details

Annual Meeting w/light lunch Thumbnail
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Noon
Parish Hall

Event Details

Adult Education Classes Thumbnail
Sunday, December 4, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Kiser Hall

Event Details

Sunday Services 8:00 & 10:30 AM Thumbnail
Sunday, December 4, 2022
8:00 AM and 10:30 AM
Sunday Services 8:00 a.m. Rite 1 and 10:30 a.m. Rite II with music.

Join us at 8:00 a.m. or 10:30 a.m. every Sunday

Event Details

CONNECT Every Wednesday Thumbnail
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Parish Hall

CONNECT

Event Details

Christmas Eve Services Thumbnail
Saturday, December 24, 2022
5:00 PM Family Service. 10:30 PM Music Prelude & 11:00 PM Festive Eucharist with Incense
Church

Event Details

Christmas Day Service at 9:00 AM Thumbnail
Sunday, December 25, 2022
9:00 AM
Church

Event Details

Past Events

15th Annual Whistle Stop Arts & Crafts Show 11/5/2022 – Now Accepting Vendor Applications Thumbnail
Saturday, November 5, 2022
9:00 AM
Whistle Stop Arts & Crafts Show

Join us under the oaks and sell your art and crafts.

Event Details

Trunk-Or-Treat Oct 30th 5-7 PM Thumbnail
Sunday, October 30, 2022
5-7 PM
Church

Event Details

Neighbors Helping Neighbors Thumbnail
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 AM-Noon
Church

Event Details

TopGolf Charity Event Thumbnail
Saturday, October 1, 2022
9:30 a.m.
TopGolf 10690 Palm River Road Tampa FL 33619

Event Details

Support Habitat for Humanity September 17th, 7:30 AM – 2:30 AM Thumbnail
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:30 AM - 2:30 AM
Church

Event Details

Baseball With the Bishop – Tickets on Sale Now Thumbnail
Friday, September 2, 2022
The gates open at 5:40 p.m. and the game begins at 7:10 p.m.
Tropicana Field 1 Tropicana Dr. St. Petersburg FL 33705

Event Details

Women of Grace – Truthfilled Thumbnail
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
7:00-8:30 PM
Zoom Meeting

Event Details

Holy Innocents’ Women of Grace Thumbnail
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Zoom Link

Event Details

Dover Elementary Back to School Supply Drive Thumbnail
Sunday, July 24, 2022
All Day
Holy Innocents'

Event Details

Family Promise Week July 17th-23rd Thumbnail
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Family Promise House

Event Details

Free Vacation Bible School – Make Waves- June 20-24, 2022 Registration is now open Thumbnail
Monday, June 20, 2022
9:00 AM - Noon
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church Campus

Event Details

Day at the Park, Sat April 30, Pavilion #11 Thumbnail
Saturday, April 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Medard Park-6140 Edward Medard Pkwy, Plant City, FL 33567

Event Details

Save The Date 4/28/22: Music Bingo Fundraiser-Benefits the TLC Feeding Ministry Thumbnail
Thursday, April 28, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bullfrog Creek Brewing Co. 3632 Lithia Pinecrest Road, Valrico, FL

Event Details

Easter Sunday Services Thumbnail
Sunday, April 17, 2022
8:00 AM Rite I & 10:30 AM Rite II
Easter Sunday Services 8:00 AM Rite 1 & 10:30 AM Rite II with Easter egg hunt and light breakfast between services.

Easter Sunday Services

Event Details

Palm Sunday, April 10th Thumbnail
Sunday, April 10, 2022
8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.
Palm Sunday April 10th Services 8:00 a.m. Rite I and 10:30 a.m. Rite II

Event Details

Eucharistic Visitor Training-March 13th, Sunday at Noon in classroom #3 Thumbnail
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Noon - 1:00 PM
Kiser Hall Classroom #3

Event Details

Ash Wednesday, March 2nd Services, Noon and 7:00 p.m. Thumbnail
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Noon & 7:00 PM
Church

Event Details

Chili Cook-Off, Wednesday, February 16th, 6-8 PM Thumbnail
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
6 - 8 PM
Parish Hall

Event Details

Parish Potluck, Wednesday, 1/12 6-8 p.m. All are invited. Thumbnail
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday 1/12 6-8 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

Church Workday 12/18 Thumbnail
Saturday, December 18, 2021
9:00 AM- Noon
Church Campus

Event Details

Christmas Cookie & Carols, Dec. 15th Thumbnail
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
6:00 PM
Parish Hall

Event Details

Lessons and Carols Service Thumbnail
Sunday, December 5, 2021
4:00 p.m.
Church Service Lessons and Carols

Event Details

H.I. Women of Grace Advent Study Thumbnail
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Virtual Class

Event Details

Trunk or Treat – Sunday, October 24th Thumbnail
Sunday, October 24, 2021
5:00 - 7:00 PM
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church

Event Details

9 AM – Noon-Church Work Day October 23 Thumbnail
Saturday, October 23, 2021
9:00 AM - Noon
Holy Innocents' Campus

Event Details

Blessing of the Animals Thumbnail
Sunday, October 3, 2021
4 - 5 PM
Grass area located in front of Kiser Hall

Event Details

Ministry Fair Sunday, Sept. 26 Thumbnail
Sunday, September 26, 2021
11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Parish Hall Ministry Fair

Event Details

Parish Meeting with Lunch Thumbnail
Sunday, September 19, 2021
12:00 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

No Image Thumbnail
Sunday, September 19, 2021
8:45 a.m. - 12:15 a.m.
Big Red Bus Blood Donation

Event Details

Thursday Virtual Bible Study Thumbnail
Thursday, September 2, 2021
11:30 a.m to 12:30 p.m.
Zoom

Weekly Bible Study with Fr. Bryan

Event Details

The Gathering Family Game Night September 1, 6:00 p.m. Potluck Dinner Thumbnail
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
6:00 p.m.
Parish Hall Gathering Family Game Night

Event Details

Kid’s Ministry Volunteer Meeting August 29th at Noon Thumbnail
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Noon
Kiser Hall Classroom #3

Event Details

Young Families Parent Meeting Saturday, Aug. 28th Thumbnail
Saturday, August 28, 2021
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Parish Hall

Event Details

Morning Prayer Thumbnail
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Chapel and Facebook Live

Event Details

A Lenten Study: Hosted by Women’s Study Group Thumbnail
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
Zoom

Event Details

Yard Sale Fundraiser Sponsored by Scout Troops 109 & 901 Thumbnail
Saturday, November 7, 2020
8:00 a.m.
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church 604 N. Valrico Rd.

Event Details

Parking Lot Pumpkin Carving and Movie on the Lawn Thumbnail
Sunday, October 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Parking Lot Pumpkin Carving and Movie on the Lawn

Event Details

Service of Compline Thumbnail
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 p.m.
Service of Compline Live on Facebook

Event Details

Women’s Bible Study Thumbnail
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
7:00 p.m.
Virtual Class

Event Details